Environmental equipment support

You can always rely on us

Marc Beyer

Service hotline international

Fon: +49 6408 84 6762
Fax: +49 6408 84 8348
E-Mail: marc.beyer@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

John Daniel Potroschko

Service hotline international

Fon: +49 6408 84 6464
Fax: +49 6408 84 8731
E-Mail: daniel.potroschko@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Frank Ebner

Service hotline international

Fon: +49 7433-303 4197
Fax: +49 7433-303 4220
E-Mail: frank.ebner@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Klaus Göhner

Service hotline international

Fon: +49 7433-303 4244
Fax: +49 7433-303 4220
E-Mail: klaus.goehner@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Thomas Reinelt

On-site customer advisory service, maintenance offers

Fon: +49 6408 84 6343
Fax: +49 6408 84 8731
E-Mail: thomas.reinelt@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Dirk Waldschmidt

Maintenance offers

Fon: +49 6408 84 6104
Fax: +49 6408 84 8392
E-Mail: dirk.waldschmidt@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Andrea Bayer

Maintenance offers, verification of maintenance documentation

Fon: +49 6408 84 6725
Fax: +49 6408 84 8392
E-Mail: andrea.bayer@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Lisa Marie Heinl

Maintenance offers

Fon: +49 6408 84 6806
Fax: +49 6408 84 8058
E-Mail: lisa-marie.heinl@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Siegfried Henkel

Financial audit, maintenance offers

Fon: +49 6408 84 6483
Fax: +49 6408 84 8022
E-Mail: siegfried.henkel@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Harry Böhm

Maintenance offers

Fon: +49 6408 84 6135
E-Mail: harry.boehm@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Doris Denner

Österreich

Fon: +43 1 616 66 97
E-Mail: doris.denner@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Petra Silberbauer

Österreich

Fon: +43 1 616 66 97
E-Mail: petra.silberbauer@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Roman Abram

Spare parts management

Fon: +49 6408 84 6102
Fax: +49 6408 84 8102
E-Mail: roman.abram@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Sabriye Kara

Spare parts management

Fon: +49 6408 84 6261
Fax: +49 6408 84 8266
E-Mail: sabriye.kara@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Karin Hufnagel

Spare parts management

Fon: +49 6408 84 6452
Fax: +49 6408 84 8052
E-Mail: karin.hufnagel@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Jan Niklas Fuchs

Spare parts management

Fon: +49 6408 84 6718
Fax: +49 6408 84 8031
E-Mail: jan-niklas.fuchs@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Andrea Mayer

Spare parts management

Fon: 07433-303 4265
Fax: 07433-303 4220
E-Mail: andrea.mayer@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Horst Kleinkonradt

Spare parts management

Fon: 07433-303 4531
Fax: 07433-303 4220
E-Mail: horst.kleinkonradt@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Mr. Bhasker Thobbi

General Manager (Projects & Services)

Fon: +91-40-2322 4910
Mobile: +91-9347056283
Fax: +91-40-2322 4913
E-Mail: thobbi.bhasker@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Mr. Nimmala Suresh Kumar

Manager-Service

Fon: +91-40-2322 4910
Mobile: +91-9100778431
Fax: +91-40-2322 4913
E-Mail: nimmala-suresh.kumar@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Mr. Kathirvelu Selva Kumar

Manager-Service

Fon: +91-80-2355 8889
Mobile: +91-9986184893
Fax: +91-80-2354 7505
E-Mail: kathirvelu-selva.kumar@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Mr. Suyambu Gopalakrishnan

Service Engineer

Fon: +91-80-2355 8889
Mobile: +91-9791474044
Fax: +91-80-2354 7505
E-Mail: suyambu.gopalakrishnan@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Mr. Vijay Kumar Sethi

Sr. Manager-Service (North)

Fon: +91-11-4000 0374
Mobile: +91-9873207865
Fax: +91-11-4000 0250
E-Mail: vijay-kumar.sethi@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Mr. Virendra Singh

Area Service Manager (North)

Fon: +91-11-4000 0374
Mobile: +91-9711118655
Fax: +91-11-4000 0250
E-Mail: virendra.singh@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Mr. Siva Subramanian Prakash Raaj

Manager-Service

Fon: +91-44-2626 9904
Mobile: +91-9940210002
Fax: +91-44-2626 9905
E-Mail: srinivasan-sivasubramanian.prakash-raaj@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Mr. Balaraman Venkatesan

Service Engineer

Fon: +91-44-2626 9904
Mobile: +91-9025775609
Fax: +91-44-2626 9905
E-Mail: balaraman.venkatesan@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Mr. Kamlakar Mohite

Sr. Manager-Service

Fon: +91-20-2553 0540
Mobile: +91-7303262055
Fax: +91-20-2553 0540
E-Mail: kamlakar.mohite@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Mr. Jaladurgam Ganesh

Service Engineer

Fon: +91-20-2553 0540
Mobile: +91-7744828168
Fax: +91-20-2553 0540
E-Mail: babu.ganesh@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Roman Abram

Ersatzteilmanagement

Fon: +49 6408 84 6102
Fax: +49 6408 84 8102
E-Mail: roman.abram@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Sabriye Kara

Ersatzteilmanagement

Fon: +49 6408 84 6261
Fax: +49 6408 84 8266
E-Mail: sabriye.kara@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Karin Hufnagel

Ersatzteilmanagement

Fon: +49 6408 84 6452
Fax: +49 6408 84 8052
E-Mail: karin.hufnagel@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Jan Niklas Fuchs

Ersatzteilmanagement

Fon: +49 6408 84 6718
Fax: +49 6408 84 8031
E-Mail: jan-niklas.fuchs@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Andrea Mayer

Ersatzteilmanagement

Fon: 07433-303 4265
Fax: 07433-303 4220
E-Mail: andrea.mayer@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Horst Kleinkonradt

Ersatzteilmanagement

Fon: 07433-303 4531
Fax: 07433-303 4220
E-Mail: horst.kleinkonradt@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Service Helpline Belgium

Fon: +32 53 64 10 64
Fax: +32 53 68 10 20

send e-mail