Service planning

You can always rely on us



Around the clock

Our service team is available around the clock for your reassurance. The quality systems supplied by weisstechnik® and vötschtechnik ensure that products, functioning, reliability and durability will fulfil your quality requirements. To ensure that this is achieved, these modern, highly complex systems must be regularly tested, maintained and cared for. We, your service team, do our utmost to ensure that you are and will remain a satisfied customer!


Nobody is quicker

We can offer you a service network with excellent geographic coverage: In Germany alone, a service organisation with over 280 service staff workers (engineering and administration) is at your service. A specialist is never far away! In this way, we can reduce reaction times to a minimum and thus maximise your system availability. The advantage for you: Service reliability you can count on in the long term.


Service specialists

Speed and availability are one, competence and know-how the second pillar of our service. Our technicians are excellently trained specialists. With our technically competent service team, which is available at all times, we offer you reliable support based on partnership.


Our services

  • Personal contact person
  • Global service network
  • Central service teams for all service questions
  • 24-hour response time on working days
  • Highly qualified service specialists

 Gerd Lippert Gernold Pfeil

Gernold Pfeil

gernold.pfeil@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6560

Postal regions:
0-1, 10-17

null Andreas Gärtner

Andreas Gärtner

andreas.gaertner@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6322

Postal regions:
29-32, 37-39

null Carina Bingel

Carina Bingel

carina.bingel@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6451

Postal regions:
18-28, 49

null Lars Becker

Lars Becker

lars.becker@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6270

Postal regions:
95-99

null Gisela Brandesnull Enrico Rattler

Enrico Rattler

enrico.rattler@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6180

Postal regions:
33, 48, 53, 58-59

null Jochen Herzberger

Jochen Herzberger

jochen.herzberger@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6514

Postal regions:
34-36, 56-57, 61

null Benjamin Jeckel

Benjamin Jeckel

benjamin.jeckel@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6116

Postal regions:
60, 63-65

null Andreas Form

Andreas Form

andreas.form@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6729

Postal regions:
40-47, 50-52

null Andreas Hoppnull Tanja Nuhn

Tanja Nuhn

tanja.nuhn@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6106

Postal regions:
54-55, 66-69, 75-76

null Michael Waldschmidt

Michael Waldschmidt

michael.waldschmidt@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6727

Postal regions:
70-71, 73

null Kevin Mertens

Kevin Mertens

kevin.mertens@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6462

Postal regions:
72, 77, 79

null Rouven Schwalm

Rouven Schwalm

rouven.schwalm@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6851

Postal regions:
74

null Dimitri Wolf

Dimitri Wolf

dimitri.wolf@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6439

Postal regions:
78

null Patrick Erdmann

Patrick Erdmann

patrick.erdmann@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6531

Postal regions:
81000-81999 + diverse Kunden

null Maximilian Kirsch

Maximilian Kirsch

maximilian.kirsch@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6470

Postal regions:
93-94 und diverse Kunden

null Jan-Eric Schraub

Jan-Eric Schraub

jan-eric.schraub@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6511

Postal regions:
85000-85199, 90-92

null Dirk Münster

Dirk Münster

dirk.muenster@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6510

Postal regions:
86-89

null Marcel Ludwig

Marcel Ludwig

marcel.ludwig@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6895

Postal regions:
80, 82-84, 85200-85999