Environmental Simulation-Service planning

You can always rely on us

Gerd Lippert

Bereichsleiter Service Disposition

Fon: +49 6408 84 6540
Fax: +49 6408 84 8040
E-Mail: gerd.lippert@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Gernold Pfeil

PLZ: 0-1, 10-17

Fon: +49 6408 84 6560
Fax: +49 6408 84 8060
E-Mail: gernold.pfeil@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Andreas Gärtner

PLZ: 29-32,37-39

Fon: +49 6408 84 6322
Fax: +49 6408 84 8261
E-Mail: andreas.gaertner@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Carina Bingel

PLZ: 18-28, 49

Fon: +49 6408 84 6451
Fax: +49 6408 84 8732
E-Mail: carina.bingel@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Lars Becker

PLZ: 95-99

Fon: +49 6408 84 6270
E-Mail: lars.becker@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Gisela Brandes

Bundeswehr

Fon: +49 6408 84 6424
Fax: +49 6408 84 8124
E-Mail: gisela.brandes@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Enrico Rattler

PLZ: 33, 35, 48, 53, 56+59

Fon: +49 6408 84 6180
Fax: +49 6408 84 8180
E-Mail: enrico.rattler@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Jochen Herzberger

PLZ: Diverse Kunden im Rhein/Main Gebiet

Fon: +49 6408 84 6514
Fax: +49 6408 84 8042
E-Mail: jochen.herzberger@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Benjamin Jeckel

PLZ: 34, 36, 57, 60-65

Fon: +49 6408 84 6116
Fax: +49 6408 84 8170
E-Mail: benjamin.jeckel@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Katja Rühl

PLZ: 40-47, 50-52, 58

Fon: +49 6408 84 6729
Fax: +49 6408 84 8229
E-Mail: katja.ruehl@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Andreas Hopp

diverse Kunden im Großraum Stuttgart

Fon: +49 6408 84 6443
Fax: +49 6408 84 8064
E-Mail: andreas.hopp@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Tanja Nuhn

PLZ: 54-55, 66-69, 75-76

Fon: +49 6408 84 6106
Fax: +49 6408 84 8349
E-Mail: tanja.nuhn@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Michael Waldschmidt

PLZ: 70-71, 73

Fon: +49 6408 84 6727
Fax: +49 6408 84 8471
E-Mail: michael.waldschmidt@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Kevin Mertens

PLZ: 72, 77, 79

Fon: +49 6408 84 6462
Fax: +49 6408 84 8360
E-Mail: kevin.mertens@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Maximilian Kirsch

PLZ: 74

Fon: +49 6408 84 6851
Fax: +49 6408 84 8732
E-Mail: maximilian.kirsch@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Dimitri Wolf

PLZ: 78

Fon: +49 6408 84 6439
E-Mail: dimitri.wolf@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Patrick Erdmann

PLZ: 81000-81999 +diverse Kunden

Fon: +49 6408 84 6531
Fax: +49 6408 84 8116
E-Mail: patrick.erdmann@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Andreas Form

Kunden: 93-94 und diverse Kunden

Fon: +49 6408 84 6470
Fax: +49 6408 84 8291
E-Mail: andreas.form@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Jan-Eric Schraub

PLZ: 85000-85199, 90-92

Fon: +49 6408 84 6511
Fax: +49 6408 84 8411
E-Mail: jan-eric.schraub@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Dirk Münster

PLZ: 86-89

Fon: +49 6408 84 6510
Fax: +49 6408 84 8222
E-Mail: dirk.muenster@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Marcel Ludwig

PLZ: 80, 82-84, 85200-85999

Fon: +49 6408 84 6895
E-Mail: marcel.ludwig@weiss-technik.com

E-Mail senden

Service planning

The services offered by Weiss include consulting, planning and production as well as installation, supervision and training. This way, our customers worldwide can quickly benefit from all services such as refrigeration, air conditioning, ventilation and control technology from a single source - reliable, fast and flexible.

Learn more, without any obligation. We are happy to advise you. Simply call our service helpline:
+49 180 5 666 556 (Germany)

Service Belgium

Fon: +32 53 64 10 64
Fax: +32 53 68 10 20

send e-mail

Service Planning

The services offered by Weiss include consulting, planning and production as well as installation, supervision and training. This way, our customers worldwide can quickly benefit from all services such as refrigeration, air conditioning, ventilation and control technology from a single source - reliable, fast and flexible.

Learn more, without any obligation. We are happy to advise you. Simply call our service helpline:
+32 53 64 1064 (Belgium)