Environmental Simulation-Service planning

You can always rely on us

Gerd Lippert

Bereichsleiter Service Disposition

Fon: +49 6408 84 6540
Fax: +49 6408 84 8040
E-Mail: gerd.lippert@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Gernold Pfeil

PLZ: 0-1, 98-99

Fon: +49 6408 84 6560
Fax: +49 6408 84 8060
E-Mail: gernold.pfeil@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Carina Bingel

PLZ: 20-25

Fon: +49 6408 84 6451
Fax: +49 6408 84 8732
E-Mail: carina.bingel@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Andreas Gärtner

PLZ: 26-29, 30-32, 37-39, 49

Fon: +49 6408 84 6322
Fax: +49 6408 84 8251
E-Mail: andreas.gaertner@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Gisela Brandes

Bundeswehr

Fon: +49 6408 84 6424
Fax: +49 6408 84 8124
E-Mail: gisela.brandes@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Enrico Rattler

PLZ: 33, 35, 48, 53, 56-59

Fon: +49 6408 84 6180
Fax: +49 6408 84 8180
E-Mail: enrico.rattler@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Benjamin Jeckel

PLZ: 34, 36, 57, 60-65

Fon: +49 6408 84 6116
Fax: +49 6408 84 8170
E-Mail: benjamin.jeckel@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Katja Rühl

PLZ: 40-47, 50-52, 58

Fon: +49 6408 84 6729
Fax: +49 6408 84 8229
E-Mail: katja.ruehl@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Jochen Herzberger

PLZ: 95-97

Fon: +49 6408 84 6514
Fax: +49 6408 84 8042
E-Mail: jochen.herzberger@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Andreas Hopp

Kunden:
Robert Bosch GmbH - Standorte: Schwieberdingen, Stuttgart-Feuerbach und Reutlingen
BorgWarner, Ludwigsburg
Daimler AG Sindelfingen, Stuttgart-Untertürkheim

Fon: +49 6408 84 6443
Fax: +49 6408 84 8064
E-Mail: andreas.hopp@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Tanja Nuhn

PLZ: 54-55, 66-69, 75-77

Fon: +49 6408 84 6106
Fax: +49 6408 84 8349
E-Mail: tanja.nuhn@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Michael Waldschmidt

PLZ: 70-71, 73-74

Fon: +49 6408 84 6727
Fax: +49 6408 84 8471
E-Mail: michael.waldschmidt@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Kevin Mertens

PLZ: 72, 77, 78-79

Fon: +49 6408 84 6462
Fax: +49 6408 84 8360
E-Mail: kevin.mertens@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Maximilian Kirsch

PLZ: 74

Fon: +49 6408 84 8660
Fax: +49 6408 84 8732
E-Mail: maximilian.kirsch@weiss-technik.com

Mehr erfahren

Patrick Erdmann

PLZ: 80-84, 85200-85999

Fon: +49 6408 84 6531
Fax: +49 6408 84 8211
E-Mail: patrick.erdmann@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Andreas Form

Kunden: AUDI Ingolstadt, BMW, Bosch Nürnberg, Continental Regensburg

Fon: +49 6408 84 6511
Fax: +49 6408 84 8291
E-Mail: andreas.form@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Dirk Münster

PLZ: 86-89

Fon: +49 6408 84 6510
Fax: +49 6408 84 8222
E-Mail: dirk.muenster@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Jan-Eric Schraub

PLZ: 85000-85199, 90-94

Fon: +49 6408 84 6511
Fax: +49 6408 84 8411
E-Mail: jan-eric.schraub@weiss-technik.com

send e-mail

Service planning

The services offered by Weiss include consulting, planning and production as well as installation, supervision and training. This way, our customers worldwide can quickly benefit from all services such as refrigeration, air conditioning, ventilation and control technology from a single source - reliable, fast and flexible.

Learn more, without any obligation. We are happy to advise you. Simply call our service helpline:
+49 180 5 666 556