Service planning

You can rely on us



Around the clock

Our service team gives you security around the clock. Quality test systems from weisstechnik® ensure that product and function, reliability and durability meet your quality requirements. In order to guarantee this, these modern, highly complex systems must be regularly checked, maintained and serviced. We, your service team, stand for you to be and remain satisfied customers.


No one is faster

We offer you a nationwide service network: In Germany alone, a service organisation with over 200 service employees (technical and administrative) is at your disposal. A specialist is always close at hand. In this way, we reduce response times to a minimum and increase availability to the maximum. Your advantage: service reliability that can be planned in the long term.


Service specialists

Speed and availability are one, competence and know-how the second pillar of our service. Our technicians are excellently trained specialists. With our technically competent service team, which is available at all times, we offer you reliable support based on partnership.


Our services

  • Personal contact person
  • Global service network
  • Central service teams for all service questions
  • 24-hour response time on working days
  • Highly qualified service specialists

null Manuel Grün

Manuel Grün

manuel.gruen@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6527

Postal regions:
0, 10-17, 98, 99 + international und Sonderprojekte bundesweit

null Onur Tava

Onur Tava

onur.tava@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6357

Postal regions:
50-56, 64-69

null Michael Heddram

Michael Heddram

michael.heddram@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6526

Postal regions:
4, 58-59

null Florian Erb

Florian Erb

florian.erb@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6194

Postal regions:
8, 9, (ohne 97-99)

null Horst Rosskopf

Horst Rosskopf

horst.rosskopf@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6152

Postal regions:
34-37, 57, 60-65, 97

null Katharina Eller

Katharina Eller

kathrin.groebl@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6445

Postal regions:
0, 10-17, 98, 99 und international

null Serkan Elban

Serkan Elban

serkan.elban@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6272

Postal regions:
70, 71, 73-76

null Michael Grünnull Steffen Albach

Steffen Albach

steffen.albach@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6416

Postal regions:
40-48, 50-58, 60, 62, 64-80, 82, 86-89 außer PASM

null Danny Gebauer

Danny Gebauer

danny.gebauer@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6776

Postal regions:
01-14, 30-31, 34-39, 61, 63, 81, 83-85, 90-99 außer PASM + Export

null Florian Zebisch

Florian Zebisch

florian.zebisch@weiss-technik.com+49 6408 84 6151

Postal regions:
15-29, 32-33, 49, 59 außer PASM

Innovative air-conditioning technology. Service that pays off.